Shopping Cart for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
Miles for Mary

Miles for Mary

Created by The Mad Ones
Directed by Lila Neugebaur

✔ New York Times Critic’s Pick
★★★★★ Time Out New York

It’s 1988 and the planning committee for Garrison High School’s ninth annual Miles For Mary Telethon is fired up and ready to go. Across subcommittee sessions in the Phys Ed teachers’ lounge, The Mad Ones assemble an analog elegy to the camcorder 1980s, Girls Track and Field, and the consecrated American High School.

Miles for Mary is a special event, presented in addition to our regular season offerings, and is not included in season packages.

Cast and creative team bios, trailers, and more 

Tickets on sale beginning August 29.

Season Package Holders

2017/18 season packages do NOT include Miles for Mary, as it is a special event in addition to our regular season offerings. Season package holders will receive an exclusive discount to Miles for Mary; select benefits apply. For more information on your discount and benefits, contact us at or 212 564 1235.

Log in to your account to access your exclusive offer for this production.

For more information about our season and productions, visit

Purchase Tickets

Performances may take a moment to load. Having trouble booking your seats? Contact Ticket Central for booking assistance.

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotional code, enter it in the blank field provided & click Go. Once your promotional code is accepted, please be sure to select your exclusive option(s).

Show Information

Dates Jan 11 - Feb 25
Ticket Prices Starting at $40
Company Playwrights Horizons
Theatre Peter Jay Sharp Theater
416 West 42 Street
New York, NY 10036
Created by The Mad Ones
Directed by Lila Neugebauer

Performance Schedule

Tue - Fri 7:30 PM
Sat 2:00 PM, 7:30 PM
Sun 7:00 PM
Post Performance Discussion Jan 17, Jan 24, Jan 31
First Preview Jan 11
Opening Jan 22
Running Time 1 hour and 45 minutes
Intermission No
Waiting List Learn More


Marc Bovino
Joe Curnutte
Michael Dalto
Amy Staats
Stephanie Wright Thompson
Stacey Yen